# **Birkenhead Town Deal Board**

# 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2022

### **Board Members in attendance**

Board Member	Organisation
Leigh-Anne Stradeski (Chair)	Eureka!
Cllr Tony Jones	Wirral Council
Cllr Pat Cleary	Wirral Council
Liam Kelly	Make Hamilton Square
Sophie Bevan	LCR Combined Authority
Paula Basnett	Wirral Chamber of Commerce
Sue Higginson	Wirral Metropolitan College
Richard Mawdsley	Peel Land & Property
Dean Paton	Big Heritage
Louise Healey	Birkenhead Job Centre

## **Non-Board Members in attendance**

Non-Board Members	Organisation
Alan Evans	Wirral Council
Kate Pierce	Regeneration and Place, Wirral Council
Kevin Fenning	Metro Dynamics
Mick Allen	Cities and Local Growth Unit
Mark Hoskisson	For Mick Whitley MP
Damian Cooke	Wirral Council
Ste Tant	BEIS
Ellie Stanborough	BEIS

## Unable to attend

Cllr Janette Williamson	Wirral Council
Mick Whitley MP	MP Birkenhead
Mark Lightburn	Wirral Council
Sally Shah	Wirral Council