Birkenhead Town Deal Board

22nd March 2022

Board Members in attendance

Board Member	Organisation
Leigh-Anne Stradeski (Chair)	Eureka!
Cllr Tony Jones	Wirral Council
Cllr Pat Cleary	Wirral Council
Liam Kelly	Make Hamilton Square
Sophie Bevan	LCR Combined Authority
Paula Basnett	Wirral Chamber of Commerce
Sue Higginson	Wirral Metropolitan College
Richard Mawdsley	Peel Land & Property
Dean Paton	Big Heritage

Non-Board Members in attendance

Non-Board Members	Organisation
Sally Shah	Chief Regeneration Officer, Wirral Council
Cathy Wignall	Regeneration and Place, Wirral Council
Kate Pierce	Regeneration and Place, Wirral Council
Kevin Fenning	Metro Dynamics
Mick Allen	Cities and Local Growth Unit
Mark Hoskisson	For Mick Whitley MP
Michael Norton	Wirral Met College
Helen West	DWP

Unable to attend

Cllr Janette Williamson	Wirral Council
Mick Whitley MP	MP Birkenhead
Louise Healey	Birkenhead Job Centre
Mark Lightburn	Wirral Council
Alan Evans	Wirral Council