Birkenhead Town Deal Board

15th September 2020

Board Member	Organisation	Invited
Leigh-Anne Stradeski (Chair)	Eureka!	Accepted
Mick Whitley MP	MP Birkenhead	Cllr Stuart Whittingham to deputise
Angela Eagle MP	MP Wallasey	Unable to attend
Cllr Pat Hackett	Wirral Council	Unable to attend
Cllr Tony Jones	Wirral Council	Accepted
Cllr Pat Cleary	Wirral Council	Accepted
Mike Horner	Wirral Growth Company	Accepted
Richard Mawdsley	Peel Land & Property	Accepted
Liam Kelly	Make Hamilton Square	Accepted
Angela Simpson/Dr Eve Collins	University of Chester	Accepted
Gary Evans	Merseytravel	Accepted
Asif Hamid	Liverpool City Region LEP	Accepted
Paula Basnett	Birkenhead BID/Chamber	Accepted
Frank Rogers	Combine Authority	Unable to attend
Catherine Holmes	Homes England	Unable to attend
Louise Healey	Birkenhead Job Centre	Accepted
Supt Martin Earl	Merseyside Police	Accepted
Julie Webster	Wirral Council (Public Health)	Unable to attend
Sue Higginson	Wirral Metropolitan College	Accepted
Mark Palios	Tranmere Rovers FC/	Accepted
	TR in the Community	
Nigel Hughes	YMCA	Unable to attend

Non-Board Members	Organisation	
Alan Evans	Director of Regeneration and Place, Wirral Council	
Sally Shah	Chief Regeneration Officer, Wirral Council	
Kate Pierce	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council	
Beverley Staniford	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council	
Ben Lavell	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council	
Angelina Cliff	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council	
Sophie Bevan	Liverpool City Region Combined Authority	
Alex Dawson	Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy	
Lucy Gardner	NHS Foundation Trust	