Birkenhead Town Deal Board

8th January 2021 9am

Board Members in attendance

Board Member	Organisation
Leigh-Anne Stradeski (Chair)	Eureka!
Cllr Tony Jones	Wirral Council
Cllr Pat Cleary	Wirral Council
Richard Mawdsley	Peel Land & Property
Liam Kelly	Make Hamilton Square
Sophie Bevan	Combined Authority
Paula Basnett	Birkenhead BID/Chamber
Louise Healey	Birkenhead Job Centre
Sue Higginson	Wirral Metropolitan College
Nigel Hughes	YMCA
Mick Whitley MP	MP Birkenhead
Angela Simpson/ Dr Eve Collins	University of Chester
Frank Rogers	Combine Authority
Supt Martin Earl	Merseyside Police
Mark Palios	Tranmere Rovers FC/TR in the Community

Board Members unable to attend

Board Member	Organisation
Angela Eagle MP	MP Wallasey
Cllr Janette Williamson	Wirral Council
Mike Horner	Wirral Growth Company
Asif Hamid	Liverpool City Region LEP
Catherine Holmes	Homes England
Julie Webster	Wirral Council (Public Health)

Non-Board Members in attendance

Non-Board Members	Organisation
Alan Evans	Director of Regeneration and Place, Wirral Council
Sally Shah	Chief Regeneration Officer, Wirral Council
Cathy Wignall	Regeneration and Place, Wirral Council
Kate Pierce	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council
Beverley Staniford	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council
Hannah Nixon	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council
Oliver Downing	Place and Investment Team, Wirral Council
Nicola Jones	Public Health Team, Wirral Council
Rosie Jenkins	Cities and Local Growth Unit
Mick Allen	Cities and Local Growth Unit
Mark Foster	Open
Darren Wisher	Hatch
Tiffany Hepher	Hatch
Cllr Whittingham	Supporting Mick Whitley MP
Mark Hoskisson	Supporting Mick Whitley MP

David Hammond	Wirral Community Health & Care NHS Foundation Trust
Michael Norton	Wirral Met College