General Elections

There are four constituencies in Wirral, you vote to elect a Member of Parliament running for election in your area to represent your views in parliament.

The four areas in Wirral are represented currently by:

The next General Election is scheduled to take place in 2024.

Previous general election results

Results of the 2019 General Election

Results of the June 2017 General Election

Results of previous General Elections