The Wirral West Constituency comprises the wards of:

  • Greasby
  • Frankby and Irby
  • Hoylake and Meols
  • Pensby and Thingwall
  • Upton and Woodchurch
  • West Kirby and Thurstaston

About the Committee

The Wirral West Constituency Committee is made up of 15 ward councillors - three from each ward – and appoints a Chair at the first meeting of each municipal year.

The Committee has also co-opted five community representatives onto the Committee, one representative for each ward.

Find contact, surgery and other information for each of the councillors.

See copies of agendas, minutes, reports and future meetings

We are currently recruiting for community representatives, find out how you can apply to become a community representative.

Find out more

You can view the Constituency Profile which sets out information about the health of people in Wirral West and other issues which affect our local communities.