School term and holiday dates

Please note that each school will also be closed to pupils for a small number of additional School Development Days. These dates vary from school to school so please contact your school directly for details.

 

Spring Term 2014  
Open Friday 3rd Jan - Friday 14th Feb
Half-term Monday 17th Feb - Friday 21st Feb
Open Monday 24th Feb - Friday 11th April
Spring break Monday 14 Apr - Friday 25th Apr
   
Summer Term 2014  
Open Monday 28th Apr - Friday 23rd May
Half-term Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Open Monday 2nd Jun - Friday 18th July
Summer Holiday Monday 21st Jul - Friday 29th Aug
   
Autumn Term 2014  
Open Monday 1st Sep - Friday 24th Oct
Half-term Monday 27th Oct - Friday 31st Oct
Open Monday 3rd Nov - Friday 19th Dec
Christmas Holiday Monday 22nd Dec – Friday 2nd Jan
   
Spring Term 2015  
Open Monday 5th Jan - Friday 13th Feb
Half-term Monday 16th Feb - Friday 20th Feb
Open Monday 23rd Feb - Thursday 2nd Apr
Spring break Friday 3rd Apr - Friday 17th Apr
Summer Term 2015  
Open Monday 20th Apr - Friday 22nd May
Half-term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 
Open Monday 1st Jun - Tuesday 21st Jul

 

 

 

Search Tag: School Holidays