The Wallasey Constituency comprises the wards of:

  • Leasowe and Moreton East
  • Liscard
  • Moreton West and Saughall Massie
  • New Brighton
  • Seacombe
  • Wallasey

About the committee

The Wallasey Constituency Committee is made up of 18 ward councillors, three from each ward and appoints a Chair at the first meeting of each municipal year.

The current community representatives are:

  • (Vacant)
  • (Vacant)
  • (Vacant)
  • (Vacant)
  • (Vacant) - Young Person's Representative

Find contact, surgery and other information for each of the councillors

See copies of agendas, minutes, reports and future meetings

Ask the committee a question

Find out more